logo

Staff

Parish Ministry Staff

Telephone: 317-842-6778

St. Louis de Montfort Church

11441 Hague Road

Fishers, IN  46038

Jeffrey J. Oelker, D. MIn., M.B.A.
Director of Ministry and Operations
X233
joelker@sldmfishers.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Lou Fischer, M.A.
Pastoral Associate
X227
mlfischer@sldmfishers.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Schrader
Director of Religious Education
X240
sschrader@sldmfishers.org

Reid Leazier
Coordinator of Young Adults and Youth Ministry
X232
rleazier@sldmfishers.org

Beth Craig
Coordinator of Children’s Religious Education
x215
bcraig@sldmfishers.org

Scott Bernhardt
Coordinator of Stewardship and Outreach
X294
sbernhardt@sldmfishers.org

David Young
Director of Music Ministry
X234
dyoung@sldmfishers.org

Bob Stephanak
Accounting Manager
X241
bstephanak@sldmfishers.org